SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Kim Safa-zadeh

Having recently gone through the home buying process herself, Kim is privy to the many challenges and roadblocks faced by new home buyers in the current housing market. Her passion lies in guiding people along this journey, sharing her experiences, and being a source of calmness and clarity in what can be a very exciting but stressful process. With a background in sales as well as hospitality, Kim has an exceptional understanding of what it means to anticipate needs and exceed expectations. Kim's keen eye for design and staging sets her apart as a Sales Representative who can offer valuable advice when it comes to preparing your home for showings, by making suggestions that can make your home look more inviting and warm to potential buyers. On her free time, Kim loves to spend time up north in the outdoors. She enjoys activities such as fishing and hiking. Kim is also as equally passionate about exploring her own city, supporting local businesses such as restaurants, breweries and coffee shops, as well as exploring the many beautiful outdoor trails and waterfalls that Hamilton has to offer. Kim has a huge passion for animals, is an advocate for animal adoption, and volunteers her time at Hamilton Animal Services as a dog walker. Whether you are looking to buy your first home, or your dream home, Kim would love to help guide you through the process!

Q. Where is your favorite place to travel to and why?
A. The French River, ON. We go up to the French 2-3 times a year and it is one of my favourite places due to no cellphone service. We just spend time in nature, out on the water fishing, and just taking time to really unwind and relax. I've made some of my favourite memories up there.

Q. What kind of work did you do prior to real estate?
A. I worked in telecom. I was a corporate sales representative. I sold services like mobility, tv, internet, home phone, and home security.

Q. Why the Golfi Team?
A. I'm a big believer that you become who you surround yourself with, so I've chosen to surround myself with top performers!

Q. What do you like to do on your spare time?
A. I like being social, love to host friends and family at my house, especially in the summer when we can BBQ and spend time in the backyard. I also like to be outside as much as possible while the weather is good, so I love to go for walks and hikes. One of my favourite things is going for a drive with no destination and discovering a small town and grabbing lunch there. I also enjoy being out on the water, my boyfriend introduced me to fishing 5 years ago and I’ve been hooked since!

Q. Favourite restaurant?
A. We're spoiled with choice in Hamilton and the surrounding area so I can't choose just one. Here's my top 3 (no particular order): Born and Raised, Shakespeare's and the Lakehouse!


BOOK A FREE CONSULTATION!

Book Now!

CALL US AT

(905) 575-7700

Call Now Button
X
GET A FREE PROPERTY EVALUATION

Have Us Contact You

captcha